Save $100 on SAT/ACT Prep!

Use the code BACKTOSCHOOL to receive $100 off the course registration fee. Code valid only when completing the payment in full or using PayPal Credit. Expires August 31, 2017 at 11:59 PM.

ACT Preparation Courses

Cornerstone Academic offers ACT Prep courses at various locations in your area! Each course gives students 18-hours of top-notch instruction and 16 hours of rigorous practice on ACT exams. Courses meet for 3 hours for instruction or 4 hours for a proctored ACT exam. All courses below are open to all students! You can click on a course to view the detailed schedule.

For one-on-one tutoring, please visit our Individual Tutoring page to view details.

Cornerstone Academic Alpharetta

5234 McGinnis Ferry Road, Alpharetta, GA 30005  |  View Map

August 05 - August 27 - Sat/Sun - Click to Expand
Date Day Timings Session
08/05/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 9:15 PM Diagnostic Exam 1
08/06/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 1
08/12/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 2
Self-Paced Diagnostic Varies* Varies* Diagnostic Exam 2
08/13/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 3
08/19/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 4
Self-Paced Diagnostic Varies* Varies* Diagnostic Exam 3
08/20/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 5
08/26/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 6
08/27/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 9:15 PM Diagnostic Exam 4

*Self-Paced Diagnostic Exams may be completed at a time that is convenient for the student. The instructor for the course will provide additional information and detailed instructions in class.

September 30 - October 22 - Sat/Sun - Click to Expand
Date Day Timings Session
09/30/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 9:15 PM Diagnostic Exam 1
10/01/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 1
10/07/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 2
Self-Paced Diagnostic Varies* Varies* Diagnostic Exam 2
10/08/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 3
10/14/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 4
Self-Paced Diagnostic Varies* Varies* Diagnostic Exam 3
10/15/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 5
10/21/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 6
10/22/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 9:15 PM Diagnostic Exam 4

*Self-Paced Diagnostic Exams may be completed at a time that is convenient for the student. The instructor for the course will provide additional information and detailed instructions in class.

November 04 - December 03 - Sat/Sun - Click to Expand
Date Day Timings Session
11/04/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 9:15 PM Diagnostic Exam 1
11/05/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 1
11/11/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 2
Self-Paced Diagnostic Varies* Varies* Diagnostic Exam 2
11/12/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 3
11/18/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 4
Self-Paced Diagnostic Varies* Varies* Diagnostic Exam 3
11/19/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 5
12/02/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 6
12/03/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 9:15 PM Diagnostic Exam 4

*Self-Paced Diagnostic Exams may be completed at a time that is convenient for the student. The instructor for the course will provide additional information and detailed instructions in class.

Cornerstone Academic Suwanee

320 Town Center Avenue, Suite C-10, Suwanee, GA 30024  |  View Map

August 05 - August 27 - Sat/Sun - Click to Expand
Date Day Timings Session
08/05/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 9:15 PM Diagnostic Exam 1
08/06/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 1
08/12/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 2
Self-Paced Diagnostic Varies* Varies* Diagnostic Exam 2
08/13/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 3
08/19/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 4
Self-Paced Diagnostic Varies* Varies* Diagnostic Exam 3
08/20/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 5
08/26/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 6
08/27/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 9:15 PM Diagnostic Exam 4

*Self-Paced Diagnostic Exams may be completed at a time that is convenient for the student. The instructor for the course will provide additional information and detailed instructions in class.

September 30 - October 22 - Sat/Sun - Click to Expand
Date Day Timings Session
09/30/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 9:15 PM Diagnostic Exam 1
10/01/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 1
10/07/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 2
Self-Paced Diagnostic Varies* Varies* Diagnostic Exam 2
10/08/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 3
10/14/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 4
Self-Paced Diagnostic Varies* Varies* Diagnostic Exam 3
10/15/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 5
10/21/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 6
10/22/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 9:15 PM Diagnostic Exam 4

*Self-Paced Diagnostic Exams may be completed at a time that is convenient for the student. The instructor for the course will provide additional information and detailed instructions in class.

November 04 - December 03 - Sat/Sun - Click to Expand
Date Day Timings Session
11/04/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 9:15 PM Diagnostic Exam 1
11/05/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 1
11/11/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 2
Self-Paced Diagnostic Varies* Varies* Diagnostic Exam 2
11/12/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 3
11/18/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 4
Self-Paced Diagnostic Varies* Varies* Diagnostic Exam 3
11/19/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 5
12/02/2017 Saturday 5:15 PM – 8:15 PM Classroom Session 6
12/03/2017 Sunday 5:15 PM – 9:15 PM Diagnostic Exam 4

*Self-Paced Diagnostic Exams may be completed at a time that is convenient for the student. The instructor for the course will provide additional information and detailed instructions in class.

Live Online ACT Preparation Courses

October 02 - October 25 - Mon/Wed - Click to Expand

Details on how to join the online sessions will be sent via email to parents and students.

Date Day Timings Session
10/02/2017 Saturday 5:30 AM – 9:30 PM Diagnostic Exam 1
10/04/2017 Sunday 5:30 AM – 8:30 PM Classroom Session 1
10/09/2017 Saturday 5:30 AM – 8:30 PM Classroom Session 2
Self-Paced Diagnostic Varies* Varies* Diagnostic Exam 2
10/11/2017 Sunday 5:30 AM – 8:30 PM Classroom Session 3
10/16/2017 Saturday 5:30 AM – 8:30 PM Classroom Session 4
Self-Paced Diagnostic Varies* Varies* Diagnostic Exam 3
10/18/2017 Sunday 5:30 AM – 8:30 PM Classroom Session 5
10/23/2017 Saturday 5:30 AM – 8:30 PM Classroom Session 6
10/25/2017 Sunday 5:30 AM – 9:30 PM Diagnostic Exam 4

*Self-Paced Diagnostic Exams may be completed at a time that is convenient for the student. The instructor for the course will provide additional information and detailed instructions in class.